The Gutter Shutter Co.

GutterShutter is North Americas leading manufacturer of leaf & debris free systems. We use only the highest quality materials. Our manufacturing facility utilizes cutting edge technology, to ensure precision.

What are GutterShutter Customers Saying?

Leave a comment

Below are just a few of our GutterShutter reviews and testimonials so you can hear and read what our customers say about the GutterShutter system.

See our video reviews here: http://www.guttershutter.com/testimonials/

Everything went well, the guys did a great job on clean up. You couldn’t even tell they were here. I really appreciated the follow up phone call..Thanks again!

Greg W. – Muncie, IN

Everything went just fine and functioning great!!! Very pleased with our gutter system.

Wanda S. – West Chester, OH

We absolutely love them! The guys did a great job and we are very very pleased…was a great investment!

Lori H. – Cincinnati, OH

Wow! After the rain we had last night, I am happy I got this system! Being a single mom I never really had the time for the house work outside, and now it is one less thing I have to worry about.

Melissa G. – Dayton, OH

Installers were very nice and clean.

Daniel H. – Coldspring, KY

I would like to highly compliment our installers, they were very polite, hard working, and presented as highly competent. They even tried to help out what the roofers left not well while putting up the gutters. They were even pressed for time as it poured and iced over the roof that night. Whew!

Cara T. – Springboro, OH

I can not wait to see these in action!

Karen W. – Trenton, OH

At first I wasn’t satisfied with the placement of the downspout- but after the first 2 or 3 rains I see that there should have been one there the first time. Thank you for fixing the problems I was having over the last 30 years. Now I can fully retire.

Kenneth F. – Middletown, OH

My wife is so happy now. She was so afraid I was going to fall while cleaning out my gutters.

Randy M. – Brownsburg, IN

Our new gutters look great! Thanks!

Dora & Willie S. – West Carrollton, OH

The Gutters are handling the rain much better than the ones I had. I am very pleased with the product. I hope they are this great in the winter. Thank You.

Barbara F. – Florence, KY

Seen these at a local show and I got them for my dad. Little did I know, my wife got them for me. Installers were great and now I don’t have to clean out mine or my parents gutters.

Daniel K. – Fairfield, OH

The work was done in an efficient and timely manner. We were well pleased.

Arnold W. – Augusta, KY

Excellent job. We will be happy to refer anyone who asks!

Barry H. – Loveland, OH

I had to call a roofer because the shingles were pulled away from the roof. The GutterShutter installers not only saved me from having my grandson clean my gutters, but was able to spot the roofing problem before I had a leak- and the gutters don’t even touch the roof. Thank you.

Bernadette V. – Cheviot, OH

Installers were very nice and clean.

Daniel H. – Coldspring, KY

Want to leave your own GutterShutter testimonial? Click Here

Leave a Reply

